​​​​​​​​​​​​

There are no cover charges unless specified below


Saturday December 8, 2018

Raintree Bar

Tonawanda, NY

9:30pm to 1am


Saturday December 15, 2018
Crazy Jakes
N. Tonawanda, NY
9pm to 1am


​Saturday January 12, 2019

Highland Hose - Derby NY

Installation Banquet

Private Event


Saturday January 19, 2019

Seneca Niagara Casino

JDRF Black Tie Gala - Tickets HERE

Niagara Falls, USA


Saturday January 26, 2019

Hyatt - Niagara Falls
Ellwood Fire Co Installation

Private Event


Saturday February 2, 2019
Eagles Club (OPEN TO PUBLIC)
N. Tonawanda, NY
8pm to 11:30pm


Saturday February 9, 2019
Crazy Jakes
N. Tonawanda, NY

9:30pm to 1am


Friday February 22, 2019

Santora's Pizza Pub - Transit Rd
Williamsville, NY

9:30pm to 1am


Saturday March 2, 2019

Raintree Bar 
Tonawanda, NY

9:30pm to 1am


Friday March 29, 2019

Crazy Jakes

N. Tonawanda, NY

9:30pm to 1am


Saturday April 27, 2019

Raintree Bar

Tonawanda, NY

9:30pm to 1am


Friday May 3, 2019

Santora's Pizza Pub - Transit Rd

Williamsville, NY
9:30pm to 1am


Saturday May 11, 2019

Crazy Jakes

N. Tonawanda

9:30pm to 1am


Saturday June 15, 2019

Dwyer's Pub

N. Tonawanda

9:30pm to 1am


Saturday June 22, 2019

Freedom Run Winery

Lockport, NY

Private Wedding


Saturday July 13, 2019
Derby, NY

Private Event


Saturday July 27, 2019

Santora's Pizza Pub - Transit Rd

Williamsville, NY

9:30pm to 1am


Saturday Aug 17, 2019

Private Party

Alan D


2018-2019 Shows

Pop, Dance, Rock, Hip -Hop, Country

"We bring the party"

About DoubleShot Band